Eric Pomeroy

Assistant Superintendent, Career and Adult Education

(530) 822-2965

ericp@sutter.k12.ca.us

 

Michelle Bingham

Adult Education Coordinator II

(530) 822-5810

mbingham@sutter.k12.ca.us

 

Susan Odegard

Adult Education Navigator

(530) 822-5810

sodegard@sutter.k12.ca.us

 

Monica Diaz

Program Operation Specialist

(530) 822-2953

mdiaz@sutter.k12.ca.us

 

Kathy Reynolds

Secretary

(530) 822-5810

kreynolds@sutter.k12.ca.us

 

Carolyn Lathrop

Adult Ed. Teacher

(530) 822-5810

clathrop@sutter.k12.ca.us

 

Suzie Jens

Adult Ed. Teacher

(530) 822-5810

sjens@sutter.k12.ca.us

 

Paul Cannelora

Adult Ed. Teacher

(530) 822-5810

pcannelora@sutter.k12.ca.us

 

Dora Maldonado

Lead ESL Teacher

(530) 822-5810

dmaldonado@sutter.k12.ca.us

 

Susan Patton

ESL Teacher

(530) 822-5810

spatton@sutter.k12.ca.us

 

Thorsteinn Gunther

ESL Teacher

(530) 822-5810

tgunther@sutter.k12.ca.us

 

Balwinder Singh

ESL Para Educator

(530) 822-5810

bsingh@sutter.k12.ca.us